Save & Finish
Confirmation when "Save & Finish" selected. Had an issue today, where my daughter clicked save & finish to check stats, problem is that this then exited the round and that she could not go back into it, to carry on scoring the round. (Unfortunately, this ended up meaning that she could not submit her score). Would be good that the confirmation is there, stating that you will not be able to carry on with the round once finished.
0 comments
No comments yet.